Search Loading suggestions...

Amy Bratley

Amy Bratley’s first three novels The Girls’ Guide to HomemakingThe Saturday Supper Club, and The Antenatal Group were published by Macmillan. Her next novel, They Call Me the Cat Lady will be published in April 2019 by Bookouture. Amy Bratley is published by Newton Compton in Italy where her books are bestsellers.

She lives in Dorset with her two children.


They Call Me the Cat Lady

Selected titles