Search Loading suggestions...

Sadie Matthews

Lizzy Kremer

Sadie Matthews is the author of six novels of contemporary women’s fiction published under other names. In her own work, she has described decadent worlds of heady escapism and high drama. Fire After Dark is her first novel to explore a more intimate and intense side of life and relationships. The exciting sequel, Secrets After Dark, was published in autumn 2012 and the third book in the series, Promises After Dark, was published in February 2013.

Season of Desire, the first of the Seasons Trilogy was published as a five part serial novel in October 2013. Since then, Season of Passion and Season of Longing have been published to excitement and praise.


Selected titles