Search Loading suggestions...

Captain Pugwash: TV Series 1998

The Adventures of Captain Pugwash was produced by John Cary Films for The Britt Allcroft Company (now Hit Entertainment) and distributed by Catalyst Entertainment.  The 1st series was first transmitted on ITV 1 on 1st October 1998.

Here is a list of episodes included in the series:

The Stowaway Sheep
The Portobello Plague
The Double-dealing Duchess
The Emperor’s New Clothes
The Boat Race
The Dingly Dangly Crab
Chests of Drawers
The Vanishing Ship
Hot Chocolate
The Fat Cat
The Pandemonium Parrot
The Brush with Art
A Hair-raising Day
Fiddle-de Diamonds
The Melodious Mermaid