Search Loading suggestions...

Captain Pugwash: TV Series 2000

The Adventures of Captain Pugwash was produced by John Cary Films for The Britt Allcroft Company (now Hit Entertainment) and distributed by Catalyst Entertainment.  The 2nd series was first transmitted on ITV 1 on 8th September 2000.

Here is a list of the episodes included in the series:

Pirate Queen
Roll Out the Barrel
Goose on the Loose
Costume Drama
Diamonds in the Sky
The Exploding Chest
Daring Attack
Walloping Walruses
The Tight Squeeze
The New Mate
Jonah and the Whale
Sumptous Sirens